Website Manager

Acton-Boxborough Youth Soccer

All inquiries should be directed to [email protected], except for those names in blue below.


Position Contact
President Fred Dushin
Treasurer Kristen Dalton
Executive Director Alycen Nigro 
Secretary Shaheen Ali
Field Scheduling Bronson Terry
BAYS Liason Joe Will
Referee Director David Morse
Town/School Liaison Dave Wilson
Club Risk Manager
Fred Dushin (interim)


Position Contact Phone
Director of Coaching (Bio) Mitch Doherty 978-844-6589 mobile
Registrar Holly Fitzgerald  
Player Development Coach (Bio) TBD
Player Development Coach (Bio) TBD

Sportsmanship Review Committee:

Contact:[email protected]

  • Dave Wilson
  • Martin Green
  • Chuck Sullivan
  • Fred Dushin, ex officio

At Large Board Members:

Division Directors

Girls DivisionContact
Girls High SchoolMike Krol
8th Grade GirlsAlycen Nigro
7th Grade GirlsRon Lapinski
6th Grade GirlsPaddy Archer
5th Grade GirlsScott Sullivan
4th Grade Girls
3rd Grade GirlsMike Krol
2nd Grade GirlsRhonda Belka
1st Grade GirlsJason Fitzgerald

Boys DivisionsContact
Boys High SchoolJoe Hora
8th Grade BoysPeter Henry
7th Grade BoysShaheen Ali
6th Grade BoysMike Onigman
5th Grade BoysGary Sullivan
4th Grade BoysYana Gaber
3rd Grade BoysTed Holt
2nd Grade BoysAaron Silverman
1st Grade Boys
Andrew Dinu

Youth DivisionsContact
Kinders (Under 6) Program CoordinatorsLaura Schmidt(Girls)
Thomas Mason (Boys)
MicroSoccer (Under 5) Program CoordinatorBalvinder Vig

Contact Us

Acton-Boxborough Youth Soccer

P.O. Box 745 
Acton, Massachusetts 01720

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Acton-Boxborough Youth Soccer /Strikers United  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login